Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star

by Charlotte Guillain
コンディション: 新品
¥1,801
税込価格-無料配送
Charlotte Guillain Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star
Charlotte Guillain - Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star
Charlotte Guillain - Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star

この商品が気に入りましたか?みんなにお薦めください!

¥1,801 VAT 含む
1 点在庫あり 2 点在庫あり
配達: 2022年5月27日金曜日 ~ 2022年5月31日火曜日 の間
販売と配送: Dodax

説明

The Fairytale Hairdresser meets Narnia in this magical new picture book series about a girl and her enchanted dressing-up wardrobe!
Join Molly on her first magical adventure as she discovers an enchanted dressing-up wardrobe full of costumes in her Granny's house.
There are so many costumes to choose from in her magic dressing-up wardrobe. Today she’s going to be . . . a fairy!
With a whizz a pop and a shower of stars Molly is whisked off to Fairyland!
She arrives in fairyland just in time to help Fairy Flo who has lost her magic wand. There she meets an array of magical creatures including a unicorn a big grey wolf a witch and a huge friendly giant. Can she help Flo find her wand?
Every book includes an amazing dressing up set - free fairy wings and wand for every reader! Children can read the book and then join in the dressing-up fun with their very own set of fairy wings and a magic wand.
This rhyming adventure full of magic featuring favourite fairytale characters is brought to life with bright eye-popping artwork from Garry Parsons. Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser series and classics fairytale stories this is a wonderful book for parents and children to enjoy before bedtime.
Adam Guillain is a children’s writer musician and a co-founder of Storytelling Schools. Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Since meeting in Zanzibar while working with Voluntary Services Overseas they have written several picture books together including Supermarket Gremlins School for Dads and the George's Amazing Adventures series.
Garry Parsons is a bestselling illustrator who has worked on several children's books including the hugely popular Dinosaur That Pooped series. He has been published by Scholastic Random House Puffin Egmont Hodder Andersen Press Walker Books and others including many foreign editions. Garry lives in London with his young family and old dog.

寄稿者

作家:
Charlotte Guillain

製品詳細

概要:
ISBN Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star. Book cover type: Paperback, Language version: English, Written by: Charlotte Guillain

主なデータ

商品タイプ:
ペーパーバック
製品サイズ:
0.27 x 0.244 x 0.01 m; 0.24 kg
GTIN:
09781405285254
DUIN:
BR5L3VLI56V
¥1,801
弊社のWebサイトではCookieを使用して、サービスの効率とユーザーフレンドリーを高めています。 したがって、「Cookieを受け入れる」を選択してください! 詳細については、プライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。