無料配送-安全なお支払い-豊富な品揃え-低価格

この商品が気に入りましたか?みんなにお薦めください!

詳細

An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. "Introduces a fierce new presence." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"5 out of 5 bright, beautiful stars." -Teenreads.com

"A fascinating debut...something original indeed. Readers will absolutely need to know the end of this unique inward-facing mystery." -ALA Booklist

For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Her memory is perforated with holes and gaps. But then a horrible accident changes everything.

Now she's starting to remember her own disturbing secrets. And bit by bit, Molly uncovers the separate life she seems to have led-and the love that she can't let go.

レビュー

"Introduces a fierce new presence." Publishers Weekly (starred review)

備考

A taut and visceral page-turner perfect for fans of E. Lockharts WE WERE LIARS, about the secret behind one girls unreliable memory.

共演者・アシスタント

著者 Katrina Leno

商品詳細

DUIN 1F02JGS3OAF

GTIN 9780062231185

発売日 02.08.2016

言語 英語

ページ数 256

Product type 文庫本

寸法 210 x 135 x 15  mm

製品重量 198 g

The Half Life of Molly Pierce

Katrina Leno

この商品はあいにく在庫切れです。
税込価格-無料配送
この商品はあいにく在庫切れです。